Pettopia Info

Hi! Internets down at the time of writing, so this post might not be on Sunday. Pettopia’s development is going well. I’m stalling working on the first actual mission of the island. Here’s a preview of the map I’m currently working on.

Sorry it isn’t directly from the program, I’m writing this post from my IPad.

When I’m done with the second island, I’ll release a “Demo” for Pettopia. Because it’s still in development, it will be different from the final version. (Hopefully) I apologise for any embarrassing typos. For some reason, my IPad is lagging while I’m typing this post.
-Thegamingbearsite

Leave a Reply

