SORRY.

Hey guys, welcome to another blog post. I wanted to say sorry for not uploading much. I’ve been very tired since I’ve returned from the UK, which means I can’t think of what to do.

Luckily, I know what to do now. Oh, and I’m not releasing 0.4 just yet, I found a game-breaking bug inside, so I guess you get your 0.4 easter egg now. Anyway, I’ve found a way to get voiced lines. The first person with a voiced line will be: THE FINAL BOSS.

See you at the 0.4 release!

-The Gaming Bear.

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

