Oh My Gosh.

So, as you may know, I am a big Pokemon fan. I have 700+ cards, 2 of which is cards. However, there is one I am proud of. 

Notice anything odd? Well, it’s alakazam, which we haven’t seen in ages. The card is shiny, but isn’t a holo. However, it is number 125/124 of the set, which is very rare. This is my 3rd shiny card. Because it’s an EX, we can’t see the description, but normally it would say “This Pokemon is a different colour from other Pokemon.”, I know because of the other two Pokemon shinies I’ve got. So yeah, quite epic and very very rare. 

-see you!

TheGaminBearSite

(Who’s excited for UK IOS Pokemon go?)

One thought on “Oh My Gosh.

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

