Mountain Update info

So guys. I have finished working on the mountain update. If you’re wondering why I’m not releasing it, is because I want to polish it off, fix bugs, and perhaps work on another mission. I also want to add some more Easter eggs, and perhaps work on a new city, or other things. Also, I need to name the NPCs. I might also extend the boss area. Yeah, I know it seems like stalling, but this is a major update, and I want it to be the best for all of you. It also needs lots of testing, and that’s pretty hard for someone by themselves.

See ya’!

-The Gaming Bear

Leave a Reply

