Temmie Flakes Advert

After many years of searching… I have found the rare temmie flakes advert.

VIEW THIS BLOG! Sponsered by temmieflakes.

JK guys. Tomorrow I am going to the UK, so , because you will all miss me, Here is a video to cheer you up. (HAHAHAHA I HAVE FIGURED HOW TO GET PASS WORDPRESSE’S FREE USER MEDIA LIMIT!!!!!)

If someone can get me a 30 second loop of the ‘hoi hoi hoi hoi hoi hoi hoi hoi’ part, I would be so happy! This isn’t mine but it is sooooo hilarious I have got to show you it. (Pro Tip: Click the video, right click the video, click LOOP)

So, yeah. See you!

-TheGamingBear

Leave a Reply

